Best Facial Plastics Ever!

by Donna Mann on Aug 21st, 2013

"I like this doctor over the other two I have been to because Dr. Thompson specializes in the face ONLY! The other consult I got from another doc kept telling me what he thought I should do, He never once asked what I wanted to see different. Dr. Thompson asked me right away what I would like to change about myself, which is to preserve my aging face as long as possible. He did it so natural looking. I have NEVER been asked if I have had work done." 🙂

Currently 4 of 4 stars

Nice to Have an Honest Doctor

by A.B. Canete on Aug 27th, 2013

"Dr. Thomson was very honest. He gave me the time and attention I needed and is actually going to research some scar removal techniques for me. He discouraged me from getting a CO2 as he said I didn’t need it – nice to have an honest Doctor. The staff is very nice as well."

Currently 4 of 4 stars

A Plastic Surgeon to Depend on

by DCC on Aug 9th, 2013

"I have been going to Dr. Thompson for several years for various procedures and he is great in everything he does. He has removed moles with absolutely no scars, and he has repaired other scars. Botox and fillers and laser treatments all have been done beautifully and with great care. I love that I can depend on his skill, artisanship and judgment. His staff is also great. I have referred many friends and family to Dr. Thompson with absolute confidence!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars

Dr. Thompson is Great

by Lisa Tracy on Aug 8th, 2013

"I really have like having Dr. Thompson as my doctor – he is different than a lot of plastic surgeons, he seems to care more about his patient’s wellbeing in total rather than just how they will look after the procedure. I went to him because I had a problem with nerve damage on one side of my face and he helped to make it look more balanced with Botox. He didn’t think it was that bad and said so but because it bothered me, he helped me. I will always consider that an act of kindness."

Currently 4 of 4 stars

Our Experience with Dr. Thompson and his Staff

Aug 8th, 2013

"Dr. Thompson did a full facelift procedure on my mother. She was a challenge as she is Native American and has very heavy skin. The work he did was amazing! My mother looks so rejuvenated and 15 years younger! I know it was a challenge, but he conquered that challenge and changed my mother’s outlook on life, confidence level, and made her look as beautiful as ever! I am very excited, that sometime in the future, I have found my doctor! If you can trust him with your mother’s face, you can trust him with your face!! I also want to mention his beautiful staff. They are so amazingly nice and personable! You feel like you’ve known them your entire life! Thank you Dr. Thompson and his Angels!!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars

Great Results – Not Overdone

Jun 5th, 2013

"I’ve gone to Dr. Thompson for several years and am always very confident he knows what will work best for what I am after. He is easy to talk to, and never makes me feel like he is rushed. I would certainly recommend his office."

I Don’t Get Bullied Anymore!

by EN on May 20th, 2013

(Mom): "The difference I have seen in my daughter after her surgery is so much more than physical. She is confident, no longer shy, she even ran for student body president. On the physical side she now always has her hair up, something she never did before. Thank you for helping my daughter be her best self. (Daughter): Ever since I got my surgery I have felt so much better, because I don’t get bullied about it anymore. I will wear my hair in buns and ponytails more often than before."

More Than 110% Satisfied!

by DH on May 20th, 2013

"OMG! I had the worst nasolabial folds that I felt & looked twice my age. I was so self conscious. When I came in to see Dr. Thompson after attending his seminars I had no doubt I would look & feel like a million bucks. Now when I look in the mirror I am more than 110% satisfied. I am worth the twice yearly maintenance to feel & look my best. “Thank you” Dr. Thompson and his friendly staff!"

We Love Our Daughter Calee’s New Ears!!!

by Terry Call on May 1st, 2013

"Dr. Thompson is amazing. We were so lucky to find out about him from a co-worker who’s husband had his nose fixed by Dr. Thompson. We also read about Dr. Thompson in a medical magazine. We knew that we wanted someone who specialized in ears and we were so happy that we chose Dr. Thompson. Although we loved our daughter Calee’s funny little ears, we knew that as she got older, kids were going to tease her more and more. We wanted them fixed before she started kindergarten and decided to meet with Dr. Thompson. He was so cute and sweet with Calee throughout the whole process. The day of the surgery was very smooth. He took his time and spent an hour on each ear, and the results were amazing. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much Dr. Thompson!!!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars

Don't Hesitate To Contact Us

CALL

Draper Office
114 E 12450 S
Suite 206
Draper, UT 84020

Layton Office
2255 N 1700 W
Suite 205
Layton, UT 84041

Don't Hesitate To
Contact Us

Draper Office

  • 114 E 12450 S
  • /
  • Suite 206
  • /
  • Draper, UT84020

Layton Office

  • 2255 N 1700 W
  • /
  • Suite 205
  • /
  • Layton, UT84041

Request an Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Call Now Button Scroll to Top