Vitals Reviews

Individual results may vary


Best Facial Plastics Ever!

by Donna Mann on Aug 21st, 2013

"I like this doctor over the other two I have been to because Dr. Thompson specializes in the face ONLY! The other consult I got from another doc kept telling me what he thought I should do, He never once asked what I wanted to see different. Dr. Thompson asked me right away what I would like to change about myself, which is to preserve my aging face as long as possible. He did it so natural looking. I have NEVER been asked if I have had work done." 🙂

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Nice to Have an Honest Doctor

by A.B. Canete on Aug 27th, 2013

"Dr. Thomson was very honest. He gave me the time and attention I needed and is actually going to research some scar removal techniques for me. He discouraged me from getting a CO2 as he said I didn’t need it – nice to have an honest Doctor. The staff is very nice as well."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


A Plastic Surgeon to Depend on

by DCC on Aug 9th, 2013

"I have been going to Dr. Thompson for several years for various procedures and he is great in everything he does. He has removed moles with absolutely no scars, and he has repaired other scars. Botox and fillers and laser treatments all have been done beautifully and with great care. I love that I can depend on his skill, artisanship and judgment. His staff is also great. I have referred many friends and family to Dr. Thompson with absolute confidence!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Dr. Thompson is Great

by Lisa Tracy on Aug 8th, 2013

"I really have like having Dr. Thompson as my doctor – he is different than a lot of plastic surgeons, he seems to care more about his patient’s wellbeing in total rather than just how they will look after the procedure. I went to him because I had a problem with nerve damage on one side of my face and he helped to make it look more balanced with Botox. He didn’t think it was that bad and said so but because it bothered me, he helped me. I will always consider that an act of kindness."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Our Experience with Dr. Thompson and his Staff

Aug 8th, 2013

"Dr. Thompson did a full facelift procedure on my mother. She was a challenge as she is Native American and has very heavy skin. The work he did was amazing! My mother looks so rejuvenated and 15 years younger! I know it was a challenge, but he conquered that challenge and changed my mother’s outlook on life, confidence level, and made her look as beautiful as ever! I am very excited, that sometime in the future, I have found my doctor! If you can trust him with your mother’s face, you can trust him with your face!! I also want to mention his beautiful staff. They are so amazingly nice and personable! You feel like you’ve known them your entire life! Thank you Dr. Thompson and his Angels!!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Great Results – Not Overdone

Jun 5th, 2013

"I’ve gone to Dr. Thompson for several years and am always very confident he knows what will work best for what I am after. He is easy to talk to, and never makes me feel like he is rushed. I would certainly recommend his office."


I Don’t Get Bullied Anymore!

by EN on May 20th, 2013

(Mom): "The difference I have seen in my daughter after her surgery is so much more than physical. She is confident, no longer shy, she even ran for student body president. On the physical side she now always has her hair up, something she never did before. Thank you for helping my daughter be her best self. (Daughter): Ever since I got my surgery I have felt so much better, because I don’t get bullied about it anymore. I will wear my hair in buns and ponytails more often than before."


More Than 110% Satisfied!

by DH on May 20th, 2013

"OMG! I had the worst nasolabial folds that I felt & looked twice my age. I was so self conscious. When I came in to see Dr. Thompson after attending his seminars I had no doubt I would look & feel like a million bucks. Now when I look in the mirror I am more than 110% satisfied. I am worth the twice yearly maintenance to feel & look my best. “Thank you” Dr. Thompson and his friendly staff!"


Facelift, Browlift, Dermabrasion

by AS on May 10th, 2013

"I am extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Thompson and his staff. I am 100% satisified with my results! Everyone was very helpful during the entire process and made me feel very comfortable."


We Love Our Daughter Calee’s New Ears!!!

by Terry Call on May 1st, 2013

"Dr. Thompson is amazing. We were so lucky to find out about him from a co-worker who’s husband had his nose fixed by Dr. Thompson. We also read about Dr. Thompson in a medical magazine. We knew that we wanted someone who specialized in ears and we were so happy that we chose Dr. Thompson. Although we loved our daughter Calee’s funny little ears, we knew that as she got older, kids were going to tease her more and more. We wanted them fixed before she started kindergarten and decided to meet with Dr. Thompson. He was so cute and sweet with Calee throughout the whole process. The day of the surgery was very smooth. He took his time and spent an hour on each ear, and the results were amazing. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much Dr. Thompson!!!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Filler Under the Eyes and Grooves in Chin

by Jane kiley on Apr 28th, 2013

I am very happy with my face – dr Thompson did a terrific job My friend talks too much during the visit! I would prefer quiet when my face is being worked on…. and I treasure him for that. Conservative, when it comes to plastic surgeons, is good."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


He Has Changed My Life

by EG on Apr 15th, 2013

"I just want to say how thankful I am of Dr. Thompson. He changed my life after repairing my face from skin cancer surgery. My face looks nice and I don’t have to use a lot of makup like before to cover up. Thank you Dr. Thompson!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Happy to Recommend

Apr 12th, 2013

"My experience was great with Dr. Thompson. He’s knowledgeable and does a fantastic job of explaining and answering questions. He’s a competent, warm, compassionate doctor. Highly recommend."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Facelift, Browlift, Dermabrasion

by Cindy on Mar 27th, 2013

"Dr. Thompson and his staff were wonderful, very pleasant and professional. I love the results and have received many compliments, from people who know I had plastic surgery and from many that did not. Plastic surgery is an important decision and Dr. Thompson is the physician to help you decide what’s right for you."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


BOTOX

Mar 25th, 2013

"Dr. Thompson can work miracles just using Botox. Because of radiation to the head and neck for cancer, Botox was the only product oked by my oncologist. Dr. Thompson offers patients to join Brilliant Distinctions whereas patients can earn points for instant rebates and special offers on Botox and Radiesse making the cost of these procedures considerably less. I would never consider going to a spa and letting a technician administer Botox on me. Dr. Thompson knows how to precisely inject the product to assure that sagging eyebrows and stiff looking expressions don’t occur."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Eyelid surgery ” in office” 🙂 JUST DO IT!

by Lori (Ogden UT) on Mar 21st, 2013

I went to Dr. Thompson for Eyelid surgery, I am 50 years of age 🙂 and was already seeing droopiness in my eyelids, so I decided to treat myself to a birthday eye lift. I was nervous about the procedurre but things went sooo well! I had the procedure done “in office”‘. I just want to tell you I am a baby when it comes to pain, but I really did not feel any pain, NONE! There was very very minimal discomfort. The staff were very attentive to my needs and helped to calm me from start. As for my recovery, everything went so well. And I am so happy with my results. It just makes me feel better about myself and the way I look. And, unless you tell people, they probably won’t know you had something done, they will just think you look more rested or that maybe your hair is different. If you’re thinking about doing this, JUST DO IT! …you’ll love the results.

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Accolades to Dr Thompson & Staff

Mar 20th, 2013

"My experience with Dr Thompson with several procedures has been fantastic! I would highly recommend him! He is a talented, knowledgable and delightful."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


The Doctor that Keeps Me Looking My Very Best

by Maria C on Feb 24th, 2013

"I couldn’t say enough about Dr. Thompson, I really just love him and his girls that are so helpful and keep me informed about great deals and up coming seminars, treat me with kindness always and help me achieve my goals to stay as beautiful as possible at 43. I have been seeing Dr. Thompson for approximately 3 to 4 years now. I sincerely appreciate him and his staff and would not use anyone else to inject my Botox, to have the training in knowing the muscles and nerves in the face is far more important to me rather than to spend less and take a risk of something bad happening with other Doctors offering Botox such as Gynecologists, or physicians that are not trained in the anatomy of the face! I have had a CO2 laser done twice to help my skin tone be more even and Im very satisfied with the results and I intend to revisit that procedure again, for now I stay looking my best with Botox and fillers but I don’t look fake or freakish from excessive treatments, I look refreshed with subtle enhancements and Im grateful! When the time comes down the road for surgical treatments, I will put my face in his hands! A big Thank You to Dr. Scott Thompson and his amazing staff! I put my complete trust and faith in all of you."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


The Doctor that Keeps Me Looking My Very Best

by Lana D. on Jan 28th, 2013

"My husband and I have received excellent care from Dr. Thompson. We have been pleased with the results. We will continue to see Dr. Thompson whenever necessary. I highly recommend his services."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


The Doctor that Keeps Me Looking My Very Best

by april baird on Jan 28th, 2013

"I am VERY pleased with my nasel surgery as well as my facial rej. Dr. T is very attentive to my questions and concerns. I have recomended him to friends and family and will continue to do so."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Mindful and Courteous Staff!

by Dawn Grotta on Jan 27th, 2013

"I have been using Dr. Thompson’s services for about a year now. He listens to my concerns and give me all available options with me retaining a natural look. He has addressed all my concerns and I have never looked better. Would highly recommend!!!"

Currently 4 of 4 stars


My New Best Friend

Jan 21st, 2013

:I have had wonderful results with all my proceedures at Dr. Thompson’s. He does exactly what you want done, with no “over sale”. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. In fact, my daughter is now a patient of his."

Currently 4 of 4 stars


Great Results

Jan 16th, 2013

"I went to Dr. Thompson for eye lid surgery because he had removed a cancerous tumor from a family members face. For the vast amount of surgery they needed you can hardly tell or see much scaring. This sold me. I’ve always liked the looks of my eyes but with aging they were loosing a little of their luster. This surgery made me feel like I had my 30 year old eyes back. I couldn’t have been happier. I also receive ongoing Botox treatments for migraine relief which has really changed the degree and frequency of them. Dr Thompson has worked closely with me to determine how to best control these, and it is working.'

Currently 4 of 4 stars

Just Ask Jess

First Name * :

Last Name * :

Email * :

Phone * :

Primary Procedure of Interest :

Question/Message * :

Subscribe me to Utah Facial Plastics newsletter.

Call Now - 801.776.2220